Instructor Jill Gidge
NY - Non CE
CT - State Requirement
Property & Casualty Study System has been developed for agency and company personnel who are looking for an efficient, comprehensive method of study designed solely with the licensing exam in mind. This program combines the FREEDOM OF HOMESTUDY with the reinforcement of discussion in the classroom setting and the "hands-on" knowledge of our experienced instructor for a first time pass rate of over 90%.
The course will cover the Basics of P&C with an introduction to property, automobile, workers compensation, crime and bonds, commercial insurance and Connecticut State Law.
Fee includes (provided all requirement are fulfilled): All study materials and quizzes, Certificate of completion required by the Connecticut Insurance Department. (eight classes are mandatory.) Big I CT will allow students to retake pre-licensing courses free of charge for up to one-year from date of completion. If course manual changes during this time, student will be responsible for the cost and updated manual and shipping.
Dates: 2/15, 2/16, 2/17, 2/18, 2/19, 2/22, 2/23, and 2/24
Time: 9:00 am - 4:30 pm
Members: $799 per person
Non-Members: $1000 per person
This is an eight part program. Registration fee includes all eight classes.
New York email@example.com or 800-962-7950, press 3.
Connecticut firstname.lastname@example.org or 860-563-1950
Printable Registration | Cancellation Policy
Per the New York Department of Financial Services, you cannot receive CE credit for any course previously used for your license renewal (based on the course approval number).
Per the Connecticut Insurance Department, a course can be taken for CE one time in the current license period. It may be taken again in a subsequent license period.